A word from the Chief Executif

DG1

Backed by more than half a century of successful realizations and the genuine commitment of its employees, SAMIR is the major player of the National Energy sector and the country’s strategic supplier of petroleum products. It has made significant investments acquiring the most recent technologies, to offer high performance, clean and environmentally-friendly fuels, Gasoil 50ppm and Super Unleaded, corresponding to European standards.

Committed to sustainable development, SAMIR gives priority to Environmental considerations, which are fundamental components that guide its strategic choices of investment and respect universal environment standards.

The safety of the staff, facilities and surroundings is reflected by an everyday deployment of a rigorous risk management policy, complying with the internationally renowned standards.

In 2013, we succeeded brilliantly the renewal of our triple QSE certification on our Quality Management Systems (Norm ISO 9001 vs 2008), Security (Norm 18001 vs 2007) and Environment (Norm ISO 14001 vs 2004), in all our activities and sites issued jointly by VERITAS BUREAU (International Certification Office) and IMANOR (Moroccan Institute for Standardization).

SAMIR's citizenship is constantly confirmed by many proactive measures in sociocultural, environmental, educational, sports and solidarity domains, both locally and nationally.

SAMIR’s Human Capital constitutes its true wealth. Therefore, training programs to develop employees’ skills are constantly made to allow our group reach excellence and meet the challenges of the energy sector.

All these efforts reflect SAMIR’s total adherence to achieving the objectives of the National Strategy for Energy, and its most extensive commitment to modernize the National Refining Industry, and contribute to the socioeconomic development of Morocco.

Our continuous search for better economic integration is our leitmotiv, demonstrated by the expansion of our business to subsidiary activities namely Logistics via (TSPP), job careers development in the Energy sector through (ACAFE), and distribution through our new subsidiary (SDCC).

News

  • February 08, 2017 +

    Transfer of All SAMIR's assets; Call for expression of interest - 08 Feb 2017

    Read More
  • August 06, 2016 +

    The refinery crude oil supply will record a delay due to the financial difficulties of the company. This delay will result

  • july 15, 2015 +

    The information published by Maghreb confidential and the 360 site are related to an action brought against SAMIR by four

    Read More
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk

Mot du Directeur Général

DG1

La SAMIR c’est plus d’un demi-siècle de riches réalisations témoignant de l’engagement de ses collaborateurs à donner le meilleur d'eux-mêmes.

Véritable acteur du secteur energétique national et fournisseur stratégique du pays en produits pétroliers, la SAMIR a consenti d’importants investissements et s’est dotée des technologies les plus récentes pour vous offrir des carburants performants, propres et respectueux de l’environnement, notamment le Gasoil 50ppm et le Super Sans Plomb, conformes aux normes européennes.

Partenaire du développement durable, la SAMIR accorde une place importante à la dimension environnementale. Elle est une composante fondamentale qui guide les choix stratégiques de la société en matière d’investissements. La SAMIR en fait une préoccupation majeure en veillant au respect des normes universelles en vigueur en matière d’environnement.

La sécurité des personnes, des installations et des zones avoisinantes se traduit au quotidien par le déploiement d’une politique rigoureuse de gestion des risques, conforme aux standards mondialement reconnus.

En 2013, nous avons réussi avec brio le renouvellement de la triple certification QSE de nos Systèmes de Management de la Qualité (Norme ISO 9001 vs 2008), de la Sécurité (Norme  18001 vs 2007) et de l’Environnement (Norme ISO 14001 vs 2004) de l’ensemble de nos Activités et de nos sites délivrée conjointement par le Bureau Veritas (Cabinet International de Certification) et IMANOR (Institut Marocain de Normalisation).

La citoyenneté de la SAMIR est sans cesse confirmée par de nombreuses actions volontaristes dans les domaines socioculturel, environnemental, éducatif, sportif et de la solidarité, tant au niveau local que national.

Le Capital Humain de la SAMIR constitue sa vraie richesse. Pour développer les compétences de nos collaborateurs, des actions de formation sont, constamment, réalisées. Ces dernières sont en totale harmonie avec les défis et les impératifs du secteur énergétique et permettent à notre groupe, d'atteindre un niveau d'excellence.

Tous ces efforts témoignent de l’adhésion totale de la SAMIR à la concrétisation des objectifs de la Stratégie Énergétique Nationale et de son engagement pour la modernisation de l’industrie nationale du raffinage et au développement économique et social du Maroc.

La poursuite d’une meilleure intégration économique est notre leitmotiv déployé par l’expansion de notre activité vers des métiers subsidiaires tel que la logistique via notre filiale TSPP, la formation dans les métiers de l’Energie grâce à notre filiale ACAFE et aussi dans la distribution à travers notre toute nouvelle filiale SDCC.

 

Actualités

  • 21 Janvier 2016 +

    Monsieur Jamal Ba-Amer, Directeur Général de la SAMIR, a pris part au Conseil d’Administration de la Fondation Mohammed VI pour

    Lire la suite
  • 15 juillet 2015 +

    Les informations publiées par Maghreb confidentiel et le site 360 sont relatives à une action intentée contre SAMIR par quatre

    Lire la suite
  • 17 Juin 2015 +

    A l’occasion du mois sacré de Ramadan, la Fondation SAMIR a lancé le 17 Juin 2015 son opération de solidarité,

    Lire la suite
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk