Ministries

Energie

The Ministry for Energy and Mines is responsible for the creation and implementation of governmental policy in the areas of mines, geology and energy as well as monitoring other sectors under its jurisdiction. It ensures the protection of relevant companies and public bodies.

Economie

As part of its responsibilities the Finance Ministry is in charge of financial and monetary issues, including credit and exterior finance policies.

It also ensures the financial protection of business and public bodies or those with state involvement and, when required, it contributes significantly to their transfer to the private sector as part of the legislative and regulatory framework of the privatisation process.

Industrie

The ministry of Industry, Commerce, Investment and the Digital economy is in charge of the creation and implementation of governmental policies in the field of industry, commerce, and new technologies subject to the devolved responsibilities given to other ministerial departments by the laws and regulations in force.

Equipement

The Ministry for Equipment, Transport and Logistics writes and implements, as part of the laws and regulations in force, the governmental policy on roads, ports, railways, as well as air and maritime affairs.

It writes and implements the governmental policy in road, railway, air and sea travel. It also works to define the governmental policy on road safety and coordinates its implementation.

News

  • February 08, 2017 +

    Transfer of All SAMIR's assets; Call for expression of interest - 08 Feb 2017

    Read More
  • August 06, 2016 +

    The refinery crude oil supply will record a delay due to the financial difficulties of the company. This delay will result

  • july 15, 2015 +

    The information published by Maghreb confidential and the 360 site are related to an action brought against SAMIR by four

    Read More
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk

Ministères

Energie

Le Ministère de l'Energie et des Mines est chargé de l'élaboration et de la mise en œuvre de la politique gouvernementale dans les domaines de l'énergie, des mines et de la géologie ainsi que le contrôle des autres secteurs dépendant de son autorité. Il assure la tutelle des entreprises et établissements publics qui relèvent de sa compétence.

Economie

Dans le cadre de ses attributions, le Ministère des Finances est en charge des questions financières et monétaires, y compris les politiques des crédits et de finances extérieures.

Par ailleurs il assure la tutelle financière des entreprises et établissements publics ou à participation étatique et, le cas échéant, contribue dans une large mesure à leur transfert au secteur privé, dans les cadres, législatif et réglementaire du processus de privatisation.

Industrie

Le Ministère de l'Industrie, du Commerce, de l'Investissement et de l'Economie Numérique est chargé de la conception et de la mise en œuvre de la politique gouvernementale dans le domaine de l’industrie, du commerce et des nouvelles technologies sous réserve des attributions dévolues à d’autres départements ministériels par les lois et règlements en vigueur.

Equipement

Le Ministère de l’Equipement, du Transport et de la Logistique élabore et met en œuvre, dans le cadre des lois et règlements en vigueur, la politique du gouvernement dans les domaines routier, portuaire, ferroviaire, aérien et maritime.

Il élabore et met en œuvre la politique du gouvernement en matière de transports routier, ferroviaire, aérien et maritime. Il a en outre pour mission de définir la politique du gouvernement en matière de sécurité routière et de coordonner sa mise en œuvre.

Actualités

  • 08 Février 2017 +

    Cession de la totalité des actifs de la SAMIR; Avis à manifestation d'intérêt - 08/02/2017

    Lire la suite
  • 21 Janvier 2016 +

    Monsieur Jamal Ba-Amer, Directeur Général de la SAMIR, a pris part au Conseil d’Administration de la Fondation Mohammed VI pour

    Lire la suite
  • 15 juillet 2015 +

    Les informations publiées par Maghreb confidentiel et le site 360 sont relatives à une action intentée contre SAMIR par quatre

    Lire la suite
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk