Foundations

Fondation

Created in 1999 under the effective presidency of His Majesty King Mohammed VI, and recognised with the status of Public Utility (Decree 21 rabia 1 1420/ 5th July 1999) the Mohammed V Foundation for solidarity contributes to other social actors, in the fight against poverty under the phrase:

« United to help the impoverished »

 

FondationM6

Since its creation in June 2001, by His Majesty King Mohammed VI who gave the chairmanship to Her Royal highness the Princess Lalla Hasnaa, the Mohammed VI Foundation for Protecting the Environment deals with education and raising awareness on the environment. It signed up to the objectives fixed by the Rio summits of 1992 and 2012, as well as Johannesburg in 2002 in terms of education for sustainable development and to which Morocco itself subscribes.

 

FondationSalma

Since its creation in 2005, the Lalla Salma Foundation to fight against cancer works along with the rest of its partners, to make the fight against cancer a public health priority in Morocco and the region.

The Lalla Salma Foundation aims to implement national measures to fight against cancer which will use the best practices in the field. It will implement a strategy adapted to the needs of the country. It is an innovative and participatory approach.

 

FondationAcademia

The Academia Foundation for merit and excellence is a not-for-profit association created by several Moroccan businesses to support the most able students to continue their studies at world renowned universities. The Academia Foundation has and maintains close contact with Moroccan student from National and International Universities by keeping them informed of the social, economic and cultural situation of Morocco and on the opportunities at home.

News

  • February 08, 2017 +

    Transfer of All SAMIR's assets; Call for expression of interest - 08 Feb 2017

    Read More
  • August 06, 2016 +

    The refinery crude oil supply will record a delay due to the financial difficulties of the company. This delay will result

  • july 15, 2015 +

    The information published by Maghreb confidential and the 360 site are related to an action brought against SAMIR by four

    Read More
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk

Fondations

Fondation

La Fondation Mohammed V pour la Solidarité, créée sous la présidence effective de Sa Majesté le Roi Mohammed VI en 1999 et reconnue d’utilité publique (décret du 21 rabia I 1420 / 5 juillet 1999), contribue avec les autres acteurs sociaux, à la lutte contre la pauvreté selon la devise:

« Unis pour aider les démunis »

 

FondationM6

Depuis sa création en Juin 2001 par Sa Majesté leRoi Mohammed VIqui en a confié la présidence àSon Altesse Royale la Princesse Lalla Hasnaa, la Fondation Mohammed VI pour la Protection de l’Environnement place les enjeux de l’éducation et la sensibilisation au cœur de la mission qui lui a été attribué, s’inscrivant ainsi dans les objectifs fixés par les sommets de RIO 1992 et 2012, ainsi qu’à Johannesburg en 2002 en termes d’éducation pour le développement durable et auxquels le Maroc a souscrit.

 

FondationSalma

Depuis sa création en 2005, la Fondation Lalla Salma de lutte contre le cancer œuvre, avec l’ensemble de ses partenaires, à faire de la lutte contre le cancer une priorité de santé publique au Maroc et dans la région.

La Fondation Lalla Salma s’est tracée pour objectif de mettre en place un dispositif national de lutte contre le cancer qui bénéficie des meilleures pratiques dans le domaine, en mettant en œuvre une stratégie adaptée aux spécificités du pays. Une démarche innovante et participative.

 

FondationAcademia

La Fondation Académia pour le mérite et l’excellence est une association à but non lucratif créée à l’initiative de plusieurs entreprises marocaines  pour soutenir les étudiants les plus méritants dans la poursuite de leurs études au sein d’écoles de renommée mondiale. La fondation Académia maintient et entretient un contact permanent avec les étudiants marocains des grandes écoles et universités nationales et étrangères, en les informant sur la situation sociale, économique et culturelle du Maroc. Et sur les opportunités du pays.

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk