CORRAL Group

corral  

Corral Holding Maroc has been present in Morocco since 1997. It is a subsidiary of Corral Petroleum Holding AB (*) Group, owned by the Saudi businessman Sheikh Mohammed Hussein AL AMOUDI. Corral Holding Maroc aspires to make of its investments in Morocco a platform for a national success.

Its total commitment to the energizing business sectors it is involved in makes of the group a key figure of Moroccan economy.

About the Corral Petroleum Holding Group

  • Corral Petroleum Holding AB is one of the most independent refining companies in the world; it owns three refineries and over 1000 gas stations. It is concentrated in two geographic poles : Scandinavia and the MENA region, and is an expert in the petroleum production chain from exploration to distribution.

SAMIR’s position in Corral Group

  • Moroncha Gaz and petrol, fully owned by Sheikh AL AMOUDI, is one of the biggest private investment groups in Sweden, Morocco and Ethiopia. The group owns 67.27% of shares in SAMIR, the only refinery in Morocco.

 

News

  • February 08, 2017 +

    Transfer of All SAMIR's assets; Call for expression of interest - 08 Feb 2017

    Read More
  • August 06, 2016 +

    The refinery crude oil supply will record a delay due to the financial difficulties of the company. This delay will result

  • july 15, 2015 +

    The information published by Maghreb confidential and the 360 site are related to an action brought against SAMIR by four

    Read More
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk

Groupe CORRAL

corral  

Présente dans le Royaume depuis 1997, Corral Holding Maroc est une filiale du groupe Corral Petroleum Holding AB(*) appartenant à l’homme d’affaires saoudien, Sheikh Mohammed Houssein AL AMOUDI. Elle ambitionne de faire de ses investissements dans le Royaume une plate-forme pour son rayonnement régional.

Son engagement total dans la dynamisation des secteurs d’activités où il est impliqué, fait du groupe un acteur de premier plan de l’économie marocaine.

A propos du Groupe Corral Petroleum Holding

  • Possédant 3 raffineries, et plus de 1000 stations-service, Corral Petroleum Holding AB est l’une des plus importantes sociétés de raffinage indépendantes au monde. Concentrée sur deux pôles géographiques, Scandinavie et Moyen-Orient – Afrique du Nord, Corral Petroleum Holding AB maîtrise la chaîne pétrolière de l’exploration jusqu’à la distribution.

Position de la SAMIR dans le Groupe Corral

  • Moroncha gaz et pétrole, appartenant à 100% à Sheikh AL AMOUDI, est l’un des plus importants groupes d’investissement privés en Suède, au Maroc et en Ethiopie. Le Groupe détient 67,27% de parts dans la société SAMIR, unique raffinerie au Maroc.

 

Actualités

  • 21 Janvier 2016 +

    Monsieur Jamal Ba-Amer, Directeur Général de la SAMIR, a pris part au Conseil d’Administration de la Fondation Mohammed VI pour

    Lire la suite
  • 15 juillet 2015 +

    Les informations publiées par Maghreb confidentiel et le site 360 sont relatives à une action intentée contre SAMIR par quatre

    Lire la suite
  • 17 Juin 2015 +

    A l’occasion du mois sacré de Ramadan, la Fondation SAMIR a lancé le 17 Juin 2015 son opération de solidarité,

    Lire la suite
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk