Axis No 2: Promotion of Education and Health

axe2

SAMIR is involved in a process of school aid for disadvantaged children from Mohammedia and Sidi-Kacem as part of the Royal Initiative “One million school bags”. This program was initiated by Mohammed VI Foundation and aims to fight against school dropout.

In partnership with the ALJISR association, SAMIR provides support to help improve local public school establishments in Mohammedia (two high schools) and in Sidi Kacem (one high school). This aid provides both material and professional support to the schools.

By encouraging excellence in the field of education, SAMIR has contributed financially to the good functioning of Academia Foundation, which awards prizes to graduates from certain engineering schools (EMI, ENIM).

As part of its health initiatives, SAMIR gives a modest financial contribution to the fight against serious illness and in raising awareness amongst the disadvantages about health risks. This is done through a partnership with  Lalla Salma Foundation for the fight against cancer, which works tirelessly to prevent and treat cancer all over the country.

Similarly, SAMIR also supports the ‘Smile campaign’, which is part of a worldwide alliance dedicated to supply free treatment to children, and adults who suffer from cleft lips, cleft palates or from facial burns. Other illnesses requiring long-term treatment such as diabetes and kidney diseases are also part of SAMIR’s healthcare concerns.

News

  • February 08, 2017 +

    Transfer of All SAMIR's assets; Call for expression of interest - 08 Feb 2017

    Read More
  • August 06, 2016 +

    The refinery crude oil supply will record a delay due to the financial difficulties of the company. This delay will result

  • july 15, 2015 +

    The information published by Maghreb confidential and the 360 site are related to an action brought against SAMIR by four

    Read More
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk

Axe N° 2 : Promotion de l’éducation et de la Santé

axe2

La SAMIR poursuit sa démarche d’aide à la scolarisation des enfants démunis des villes de Mohammedia et Sidi-Kacem en marge de l’Initiative Royale «  Un million de cartables », initiée par la Fondation Mohammed VI, et dont la mission principale est de lutter contre la déperdition scolaire.

Son partenariat avec l’Association AL JISR contribue à l’amélioration du fonctionnement des établissements scolaires publics aussi bien du point de vue matériel qu’organisationnel dont 3 lycées, 2 à Mohammedia et 1 à Sidi-Kacem.

Par son encouragement de l’excellence dans le domaine scolaire, la SAMIR apporte sa contribution au budget de fonctionnement de la Fondation Academia  qui attribue des prix en guise de récompense aux lauréats de certaines écoles d’Ingénieurs (EMI, ENIM...)

Dans le cadre de ses initiatives en matière de santé, la SAMIR apporte sa modeste contribution dans la lutte contre les maladies graves et la sensibilisation auprès des nécessiteux et ce, à travers son partenariat avec la Fondation Lalla Salma de Lutte contre le cancer qui œuvre tous les jours à la prévention et traitement des cancers dans tout le Royaume

De même, la SAMIR apporte également son soutien à l’opération Smile qui s'inscrit dans le cadre d'une alliance mondiale dédiée à fournir des traitements gratuits aux enfants et aux adultes souffrant de fentes labiales, palatines et brûles faciales. D’autres maladies nécessitant des traitements de longue durée comme le diabète et les maladies rénales sont au cœur des préoccupations de la SAMIR.

Actualités

  • 08 Février 2017 +

    Cession de la totalité des actifs de la SAMIR; Avis à manifestation d'intérêt - 08/02/2017

    Lire la suite
  • 21 Janvier 2016 +

    Monsieur Jamal Ba-Amer, Directeur Général de la SAMIR, a pris part au Conseil d’Administration de la Fondation Mohammed VI pour

    Lire la suite
  • 15 juillet 2015 +

    Les informations publiées par Maghreb confidentiel et le site 360 sont relatives à une action intentée contre SAMIR par quatre

    Lire la suite
  • 1

Identification

Best World Bookamker williamhill.com reviewwbetting.co.uk